Read more about Katherine Tingley


The Gods Await
(Original edition, 1926)

The Mysteries of the Heart Doctrine
(Original edition, 1902)

Theosophy: the Path of the Mystic
(Second edition, 1922)

The Travail of the Soul
(Original edition, 1927)

The Voice of the Soul
(Original edition, 1928)

The Wine of Life
(Original edition, 1925)

The Wisdom of the Heart
(Point Loma Publications, 1978)

Katherine Tingley
Katherine Tingley