Lecture: The Hierarchy of Compassion


The Hierarchy of Compassion


  • Sunday April 14 - 19:30 CEST
  • Online via livestream


The Hierarchy of Compassion is a Cosmic Hierarchy, which has associates in virtually countless Minor Hierarchies in all areas of the Cosmos.

Those associates are Divinities, Demigods, Buddhas, Bodhisattvas and noble Humans. Although these beings sometimes differ greatly in the development of consciousness, they are all driven by a universal love and the urge to help and inspire others. It is never about their own self, but about the total.

When we strike the keynote of compassion within ourselves, we get in touch with this Hierarchy, are inspired by it, and can make a substantial contribution to the well-being of Humanity.

How can I watch this lecture?

On the day of the lecture, a large red banner appears on the home page that a lecture can be followed live. Click on this notification and you will be redirected to the live stream on YouTube where you can follow the lecture.

Read more